Return to Maine Steamer Clams
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Derrick Phillips from Tucson, AZ United States  
First time eating steamer clams but not the last!  Great extra addition to our lobster bake. New thanksgiving tradition at our home in Arizona!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Grover Kilpatrick from Dover-Foxcroft, ME United States  
Shipment Lost

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maine Steamer Clams September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Pesta from San Diego, CA United States  
I bought them for my wife's birthday. She loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clams September 4, 2017
Reviewer: karen KELLEY from HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC United States  
Surprisingly for their size they were amazing. Having grown up on he north shore. Very particular.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steamers May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Pacapelli from Flagler Beach, FL United States  
These were very good although a little larger than normal. Large steamers are sometimes tough but these were very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty Appetizer January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
We love Maine steamers and these were all fresh and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent as always! December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amanda, OH United States  
The steamers arrived alive and in perfect condition... we love them. This is part of  our Christmas eve dinner and everyone looks forward to it. I would like to add that we used to order the sweet and simple dinner, up until this year. The dinner selection was changed and we did not need all that which was included in it. So we had to order everything separately. But it was all still terrific! Thank you lobsternet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clams December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anita Redmond from Glendale, AZ United States  
The clams were not good they arrived dead and very smelly very disappointing ,especially for my 94 yr. old Dad who was really looking forward to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Rowe from Newfield, ME United States  
delisious. beware of UPS shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
steamers November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle L'Heureux from Alexandria, , VA United States  
I wish I had ordered more they are my favorites and living here in VA they don't seem to have supply


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items