Return to MEDIUM LOBSTERS / 1.25 - 1.5lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful lobsters! May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Cooper from Downington, PA United States  
Very nice experience dealing with you!  The lobs were fantastic and made the party memorable for all.  Your customer service is something you can be proud of.  We’ll be ordering from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Goodwin from N. Fort Meyers, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh Lobsters May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Petroff from Haslett, MI United States  
We order Fresh Lobsters every year 2-3 times a year and have for a number of years.  This year we ordered 30 the first time and the second time we ordered 17.  As always they were delicious.  They always arrive on time and all lobsters are alive and ready to cook.  The people at The Lobster Net are always extremely helpful on placing the order.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seafood April 25, 2019
Reviewer: KIM STUBBS from VERO BEACH, FL United States  
great for belated easter dinner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium lobster March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Bridges from Prescott, AZ United States  
Excellent service and delicious lobster.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lobsters! February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Forest, IL United States  
We enjoyed four wonderful lobsters as part of our family’s Valentines Day “Red Dinner.” Ordering is easy, the lobsters are always fresh and tasty and we appreciate the bibs, sea salt and special butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: anne richards bishop from santa fe , NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobs are great - delivery not so good. December 23, 2018
Reviewer: donald sutro from dana point, CA United States  
We’ve ordered a bunch of lobsters  regularly for a number of years - I divy them up and give to coworkers for special dinners. Delivery has always occurred in the morning - this year the delivery came way late and I was unable to give them to people before they went home. I had to take them around myself to individual homes early the next morning ... took me many hours.  I would appreciate your informing me how I can make sure this doesn’t happen again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent customer service November 27, 2018
Reviewer: JOSE BAL from JACKSON, NJ United States  
I’ve ordered multiple times and never had issues. Thank you very much for the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Order that was delayed due to a snow storm was replaced ensuring that we received fresh ones! They notified me immediately of the circumstances! EXCELLENT customer service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Willis Conner from Noblesville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items