Return to MEDIUM LOBSTERS / 1.25 - 1.5lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alway Great!!! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, GA United States  
I order the medium lobsters every year for Thanksgiving and I am never disappointed!  The lobsters are always delicious!  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packing failure September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kylee Steff from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Lobsters are always great and so is the service. This time we received our order and the styrofoam container was shattered in pieces. Lobsters were warm and most were dead. I think it's probably the shipping companies fault but it was frustrating to receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lobsters May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Vicky Sherer from Lake Charles, LA United States  
Excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHIPPED TO CALIFORNA April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ethelanne Lavin from Frankfort, ME United States  
Send 12 lobsters as a gift.Arrived on time ,alive and kicking!!Great company to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem Order January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Al Church from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
We appreciated the phone call and willingness to include another lobster with our original order. Hopefully, the problem taken care on your end. It might be adviseable in the future to let customers know that smaller lobsters do not survive the long journey west as well as the larger ones. Of our 4 medium sized ones, one was dead (but edible) and the others pretty close. Yet as per instructions, we prepared and enjoyed our dinner and will remain loyal customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got there early December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ordering was fine.  Wanted delivered on Friday.  Came on Wednesday, was some concern that may not still be fresh, but they were fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent as always! December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amanda, OH United States  
The lobsters arrive fresh and alive... we love them. This is our Christmas eve dinner and everyone looks forward to it. I would like to add that we used to order the sweet and simple dinner, up until this year. The dinner selection was changed and we did not need all that which was included in it. So we had to order everything separately. But it was all still terrific! Thank you lobsternet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed in VA December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
We have been ordering lobsters for Christmas from The Lobster Net for many years-- this was the first time that it was disappointing.   The packaging was inferior relative to past years.  Four lobsters and seaweed were stuffed tightly into a very small styrofoam box.  But rather, plastic wrapped tightly to keep the lid on, it was placed a plastic bag with a loose knot.  Condensation during shipping produced a wet mess-- all over, including the butter, which we promptly threw out.  They also left the sea salt that usually comes with the orders.  Finally, 3 of the 4 lobsters were dead.  We know they are still edible, but, when you go through the trouble of buying live lobsters from Maine, it doesn't encourage one to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium Lobsters September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fenton, MI United States  
EXCELLENT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Rzigalinski from Radford, VA United States  

Always excellent and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items