Return to LARGE LOBSTERS / 1.5 - 1.75lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Maginnity from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
It was great that a representative called us the day it was due to be delivered to give us an estimated delivery time. Excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster Gift January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Foley from Emerald Isle, NC United States  
I sent lobsters as a gift to our friends.  They were amazed that they could be shipped.  They were a big hit.  They all really enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arriving Late, but still tasty December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wade from Chicago, IL  
Delivery was the only problem this year. The website would not allow me to have them delivered any later than December 22.  We normally have lobster on Christmas Eve, and so would prefer to have them delivered on the 24th.  As it turns out they were not delivered on the 22, but on the 24.  Thank God they were still good and we had a delicious dinner as they were very tasty.  Lobster Net did call on the 24th and made sure that they were still alive when they arrived.  I thought this was very kind of them and was happy with that customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Helana Gois Da veiga from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Thompson from Shoreview, MN United States  
One was dead so we couldn’t eat it. Otherwise they were fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost Lobsters December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Budzik from Cooper, Maine United States  
I have used your services over the past years and never had a problem with service until recently.  I ordered 8 lobsters to be delivered to Logan, Ohio on December 1.  They did not arrive.  They were shipped to Covington, LA..  I did receive a call from the gentleman that received the lobsters that night, phone #985-502-7490.  Rick did refund my money on the following Monday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Packing July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Mason from Draper, UT United States  
The shipment arrived on time for our celebration and the packing of the lobsters was superb.  All were healthy when they arrive in Utah where our temps were 102 F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbi Cabaret from Salem, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Cathleen M Sekelsky from Shelton, CT United States  
Our friends enjoyed them!!
They said it was LOBSTERFEST 2018!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully advertised January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jaspr Cragg from Washington, DC United States  
I would not be able to review the lobster as they never arrived as promised. How ever I can rate the customer service as abysmal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items