Return to LARGE LOBSTERS / 1.5 - 1.75lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful !!!! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth E Smith from Georgetown, TX United States  
When we tried to order online  and we encountered some difficulty. I placed a phone call and our order was handled by a very helpful gentleman and the order arrived right on time . We were very happy and so were our dinner guest . Thanks for helping us make it a wonderful celebration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cooked lobsters May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Meehl from Wilmington, NC United States  
Awesome product and very friendly and reliable, prompt service. We have ordered cooked lobsters once a year for many years, and only once were they ever late. That instance was due to weather stranding shipment in an airport. When product arrived late, an instant gift certificate was supplied immediately by Lobster Net for the entire amount of cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped 2 jumbos to good friends in California April 20, 2019
Reviewer: andrew manus from clayton, DE United States  
The "lobstas" arrived within five minutes of estimated arrival time alive and kicking. My friends boasted that they were having for dinner the freshest lobster being served in California that evening.
I have always enjoyed great service from the loberstnet and enjoy sharing the taste of fresh Maine lobster with friends on the "left" coast. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retirement Celebration March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Emery from Ball Ground, GA United States  
They arrived very lively at 1130 on Friday.   Thanks for the salt and seaweed included.   These lobsters were so sweet and delicious.  We ended up eating them all in one sitting.  It doesn’t get more authentic like you are on the coast.  I only use Lobsternet for lobsters - they are so much better than others I have tried in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Business March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Schoepflin from Leander, TX United States  
As always service was impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above and beyond February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Marsan from Norton, MA United States  
The professionals at the Lobster Net went out of their way to help get an order delivered to Arizona on time and the lobsters we're delicious. Thanks to all and keep up the good E good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Maginnity from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
It was great that a representative called us the day it was due to be delivered to give us an estimated delivery time. Excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster Gift January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Foley from Emerald Isle, NC United States  
I sent lobsters as a gift to our friends.  They were amazed that they could be shipped.  They were a big hit.  They all really enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arriving Late, but still tasty December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wade from Chicago, IL  
Delivery was the only problem this year. The website would not allow me to have them delivered any later than December 22.  We normally have lobster on Christmas Eve, and so would prefer to have them delivered on the 24th.  As it turns out they were not delivered on the 22, but on the 24.  Thank God they were still good and we had a delicious dinner as they were very tasty.  Lobster Net did call on the 24th and made sure that they were still alive when they arrived.  I thought this was very kind of them and was happy with that customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Helana Gois Da veiga from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items