Return to JUMBO XL LOBSTERS / 3.0 - 3.45 lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Rouse from Fremont, NC United States  
These were the sweetest lobsters we have ever had! Received on time in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Reed from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
Great and plentiful. I sent a note that while the product was great, I thought you would want to know that water seeped through and destroyed the cardboard box making it impossible to handle. I would think you would want to know that the styrofoam container holding the lobsters etc allowed a LOT of water to escape. At first glance, I was worried about the lobsters as they were very quiet. I hoped that they hadn’t died .  Mark Reed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sherri Mehrvar from Orange, CA United States  
Excellent service.  Delicious lobsters.
I have ordered many times from Lobster Net and I'm never disappointed.  Always fresh and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl bjornstrom from Defiance, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meat February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Raffel from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
The lobster was very good but was disappointed about how much meat I got our of a big 3lb lobster.

I ordered 2 - 3 lbs and both were not packed with meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHIPPING January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tanja Dressel from Coronado, CA United States  
These "boys" arrived happy and feisty. We boiled them appropriately and they are very, very tasty. Thank you! Happy New Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Janis Salerno from Tucson, AZ United States  
We have been ordering lobsters from The Lobster Net for New Year's Eve for at least 10 years now .  The lobsters are always delivered right on time, fresh and the are consistently delicious.  This year's choice, Jumbo XL, 3 - 3 1/2 lbs., were better than ever.   Sweet, tender and juicy.  Thank you everyone at The Lobster Net,  Happy New Year!  See you in 2018!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lobsters! January 1, 2017
Reviewer: John Metz from Flagler Beach, FL United States  
Incredible as always but we missed the seaweed this time. I think it makes a difference. Still delicious though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lobsters January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Wentworth from Laurinburg, NC United States  
Lobsters arrived in perfect condition.  It has always been a wonderful experience ordering from you.  We have ordered live lobsters for our New Year's celebration and lobster rolls during the summer.  We are a devoted customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC December 27, 2016
Reviewer: tom cline from new haven, MO United States  
These big boys arrived alive and well, I held them another day so we could have them for Christmas.
They did just fine in the frig. I'm a little worried about next year with Christmas being on a Monday so we would have to hold them for 2 days ?




Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items