Return to JUMBO LOBSTERS / 2.0 - 2.25 lbs. (ON SALE)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Turner from Amarillo, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything was great September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Harry Lewis from Beaumont, TX United States  
The lobsters were great and were alive and the recipes are a good idea we are trying different dishes and it all taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Live Lobster June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crawfordsville, IN United States  
So delicious and such a nice size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumbo Lobsters May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jay Namyet from Eugene, OR United States  
Fresh, sweet and succulent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: JBS from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
Very nice and fresh and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lobster February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jay from Oregon, United States  
All food delivered fresh and tasting right out of the sea! Lobsters were size we ordered and sweet and succulent! Excellent!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Redmond from Savannah, GA United States  
We have not received the first order as you know. We have received the second order that you replaced it with, thanks very much. We will be back and order more in the future. Tks, Mike Redmond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumbo lobster January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Gail Hartford from Bigfork, MT United States  
The order was delivered as promised. Very easy instructions. The flavor is awesome. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Delivery January 3, 2021
Reviewer: sandy swanson from Rockport, TX United States  
The delivery this year on 12/31 was delayed til 8pm, since we normally get delivery from you mid-afternoon, we were understandably distraught and our dinner was ruined due to the late hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Years eve feast January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Katherine D. Shaw from Earlysville, VA United States  
The lobsters were according to my husband "the best ever"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items