Return to *New England Clambake (UPGRADED)!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Miceli from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I have been a customer of the Lobsternet for years.  I have never personally tried the food but the recipients have always told me how awesome the food and the packaging are.  I tried a rival company recently and the recipients weren't as happy as they have been with the Lobster Net.

This time I ordered the New England Clambake and there must have been some misunderstanding because I ordered the actual food, but when it didn't arrive at the destination I called the company and the gentleman was very helpful.  He told me that I had inadvertently ordered the gift certificate--which I didn't think I did.  Regardless, my parents received their gift the following day after the problem was corrected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was a gift for my son and he and his wife said it was amazing. Just like being at the shore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clambake extravaganza January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gretchen Wilkie from Farmington, NH United States  
Shipped this to my sister and brother in law out on the West coast, arrived on time and packed with New England goodness. Was fresh and filled with all the seafood that they miss. Excellent product. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 clam bake November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle L'Heureux from Alexandria, , VA United States  
this was for my dad and he enjoyed it


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For Wilson and Jeanetta December 28, 2015
Reviewer: tammy fotter from Rome, ME United States  
Shockingly Surprized! True Professionalism  The customer does come first! Much Gratitude! Pete and Tammy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Fathers Day June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfield CT United States  
The clambake was delivered on time and as described. My Dad in Florida loved the food and service he received when he called to get some questions answered

Thank you lobster net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Meal June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Gordon from Washington, DC United States  
Product came on time and included instructions on preparing the meal. Everything was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas gift for the farmers! January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Randy & Mary Ann Church from N. Kingstown, RI United States  
Days away from Christmas and no gift for my parents down in Kentucky. Internet search found your website and the rest is history. Package arrived on time and was a huge success. My mother was caught by surprise as she opened the gift and realized the lobsters were "alive". Unfortunately, my sister didn't catch the moment on camera. No way to attach photo to this review otherwise you would see the 2 of them posing with their bibs getting ready to enjoy their New England style Christmas meal on the farm.  Thanks you, Randy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New England Clam Bake January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Lathrop from Braintree, MA United States  
I sent this to my son & his wife for Xmas.  It arrived on time & from Soup to Nuts, he Loved Everything!! Plenty of steamers & the Lobsters were Amazingly Delicious!!  We will definitely be your customers again....mmm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lobstew ClamWin bake for 2 December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sean McCroskey from Longmont, CO United States  
Fantastic fresh goodness!   The chowder was exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items