Return to SWEET & SIMPLE LOBSTERBAKE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kristine Cade from Feedinghills, MA United States  
The lobster dinner was outstanding. Made my sisters birthday very special sense I couldn’t be with her on her special day  because of the virus . Sending my brother one right now for his. Thank you for the delicious and fresh lobster dinner. Your a 10 in my book

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Eskowitz from Marina del rey, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great gift June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Miceli from Staten Island, NY United States  
My father was very pleased with his Fathers Day gift.  I tried a competitor for Christmas, and he didn't like it as much as his previous gifts from lobsternet.com.  They loved the potatoes, the corn the cheesecake and especially the lobsters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lobsterbake April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Clarke from Ruidoso, NM United States  
We were satisfied with our live lobsters and 'fixings' . They arrived the next day after our order , in perfect condition .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tom's Lobster December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Whetzel from CANYON COUNTRY, CA United States  
Great service. Shipping is always on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Jacobs from Centennial, CO United States  
The food is always fresh and a high quality. Customer service always dependable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A special treat for a special occasion October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Don O'Shaughnessy from Bowling Green, KY United States  
The Lobster Net is very reliable as a source for the best of lobster.  It arrives fresh the morning after it is taken from the ocean, and has a taste better than any you can get at a seafood restaurant.  In this case it was our stay-at-home celebration of a 43rd wedding anniversary, and very much enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 sweet and simple lobster dinner September 2, 2018
Reviewer: John Todd from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Arrived on time. Lobsters were alive and kicking. Everything was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Alysia from Novi, MI United States  
My sisters and I purchase the lobster bake every year for my parents' anniversary and every year it arrives perfectly and is delicious. The Lobster Net is fantastic to work with and always responds immediately to any questions I have. We will continue to order from them every year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A treat July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Keller from Raton, NM United States  
Lobster tails, bisque, and blueberry pie were all exquisite. We had fresher corn and potato here already. UPS had a relief driver who didn't deliver until 7:30 p.m., putting quite a crimp in our dinner plans. All in all, though, a special treat here so far from an ocean.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items