Return to JUMBO LOBSTERS / 2.0 - 2.25 lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful service June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Wentworth from Laurinburg, NC United States  
We have been ordering from "The Lobster Net" for almost 20 years.  The lobsters are always fresh and delicious.  We also like the lobster rolls.  We had only one problem and it was resolved immediately.  The folks I have talked to are always courteous and respectful.  That is why we continue to be a faithful customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Leatherman from Astoria, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Champion, PA United States  
Best lobsters ever!  Always arrive on time, alive  and superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster Deluxe June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
HUGE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
live lobsters February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethesda, MD United States  
Lobsters arrived on time.  The cooking instructions were easy to follow.  The taste of these lobsters is better than can be found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UPS Never Delivered the lobsters January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got a   message from lobster net at 8:00 am  telling me that UPS have never picked up the order,  apologized and gave me a full refund. The early call gave me time to come with a plan B

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Late to be Delivered December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Rutledge from Salisbury, MD United States  
The UPS did not arrive until 6pm on December 23rd almost ruining our Family Pre-Christmas Dinner. Very disappointing and nerve racking after paying an Extra Delivery Fee for Saturday Delivery. No one answered the 24 hr customer service number all afternoon !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead on arrival with one bad lobster December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Daugherty from Santa Maria, CA United States  
I purchased 2 2-2.25 lb lobsters. When they arrived neither lobster was moving and appeared to be dead. When cooked (same day) one of the lobster's meat was gray, mushy, and smelt bad. It couldn't be eaten and had to be tossed out.  Was very dissapointing as this was a gift for Xmas. I left a voicemail but have not heard back yet (it's the holidays so I understand, but hope to hear back in the next few days)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Gene Raffel from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
Great taste full of meat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, again. December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Sorel from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We order the live lobsters a couple of times a year and the service and quality are excellent.  This recent shipment was again perfect.  The lobsters arrive well packed and still chilled.  Within a few hours we steam them and eat them with friends.  It's a special evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items