Return to JUMBO LOBSTERS / 2.0 - 2.25 lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, again. December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Sorel from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We order the live lobsters a couple of times a year and the service and quality are excellent.  This recent shipment was again perfect.  The lobsters arrive well packed and still chilled.  Within a few hours we steam them and eat them with friends.  It's a special evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Pimentel from Lake Suzy, FL United States  
Again outstanding service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 2lb lobsters October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Christie from Acworth, GA United States  
Were so fresh and sweet and so delicious.
Linda took all my information and placed
the order immediately.  She was so pleasant over
the phone.
I phoned her back the next day to ask her if we
could eat the lobsters the day after delivery and
she said yes as long as they stayed cold.
My guests thoroughly enjoyed the Maine lobster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lOBSTER SHIPMENT October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Kravas from Vancouver, WA United States  
Good people to deal with, I have been buying Lobster from their Company mostly small orders for over 35 years. These are people with integrity, they do what they say and try their best to make their customers happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding service and lobsters September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Doug MacGregor from Gunnison, CO United States  
Everything went to plan and we had an incredible meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Bethine Powell from Folsom, CA United States  
the lobsters were delicious, and arrived alive and wiggling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lobsters for a birthday fest! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Panama city, FL United States  
I ordered two of the jumbo lobsters for a birthday celebration. They arrived on time, alive, and best yet - were very tasty.
The Lobster Net has always provided quality service and seafood.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo lobsters June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Wentworth from Laurinburg, NC United States  
We've ordered from you for years and have never been disappointed-we had a wonderful lobster party with all the grandkids and family.  Looking forward to next summer and doing it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Pacapelli from Flagler Beach, FL United States  
Everything came as advertised. Lobsters were fresh and the instructions on cooking were right on. The claws were so strong that we had to use a hammer to break them, simple claw breakers would not even dent them. Excellent .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo Lobsters March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Budzik from Glendale, AZ  
Amazing.  We could not have been any more satisfied with the service, delivery, condition or quality of the lobsters delivered.  Good luck and you will be the only source we use or recommend for fresh New England seafood!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items