Return to JUMBO LOBSTER TAILS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Good food, terrible prices October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Adrianne Petillo from Warren, NJ United States  
I received a $100 gift certificate to The Lobster Net.  To my shock, there was NOTHING I could order for $100.  One of the least expensive items in the catalog was 2 frozen lobster tails for $123! So I had to spend $23 in addition to the $100 certificate. I could have spent less at my local market for the same tails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2019
Reviewer: stuart falk from las vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lobster tails December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Bellar from Nashville, TN United States  
They were excellent, so tender & sweet.  Arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Chapman from Tucson, AZ United States  
The lobster tails were delish.  Cooked them as directed and they turned out great.  Wish we had more of the tails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lobster Tails October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Blackwell from Oxford, NC United States  
DELICIOUS!!!!! I am always delighted with the service and the quality of the lobster products I purchase.  Thank you Lobster Net!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Davida Wood from Takoma Park, MD United States  
Linda provided excellent support, and the product arrived as promised. Besides the lobster, I was impressed with the quality of the butter!  And the bibs etc are a nice touch. We had a wonderful lobster fest. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumbo Lobster Tails June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Murray from Crossville, TN United States  
As always, very satifactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlise, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumbo tails scrumptious February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dena Lawton from Auburndale, MA United States  
What a treat delicious Maine lobster tails for a special dinner with my dad in AZ! Arrived when they were suppose to and still frozen,easy defrost a quick steam and loved the kates butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items