Return to MEDIUM LOBSTERS / 1.25 - 1.5lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Turcy from Bridgeport, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Edwards from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The service and product was and is top notch.
Very friendly and helpful. Been getting the lobsters for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya Peterson from Collinsville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Weldon from Grand Prairie, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
medium live lobsters February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sylvia Morse from East Lansing, MI United States  
I ordered 9 lobsters for last weekend with a Saturday delivery. 3 of the 9 were not moving at all on arrival and the other 6 seemed alive and fine. We went ahead with dinner as planned but I did not feel good about the shipment this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen Leighton from Manteca, CA United States  
As always the quality of lobster you provide is top notch and we enjoy them so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Gray  
The lobsters were great.  My bridge group enjoyed them completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Eve- Eve Lobster dinner January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Clair Shores, MI United States  
Purchased as gift for my parents. Fantastic service and oh so fresh. Will continue to rec. Lobster Net to friends and family!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service!! December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dallas Customer from Dallas, TX United States  
When UPS delivered my lobsters to the wrong address The Lobster Net helped me locate them quickly. The lobsters were also delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster and service December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Clarke from Richmond, VA United States  
Lobster was outstanding. Thanks for the butter and bib. Salt was excellent touch.  Made lobster taste soooo good.

Service was excellent. Thanks for calling to check my order. Lobster came just in time.  Overall best experience ever

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items