Return to LARGE LOBSTERS / 1.5 - 1.75lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cost Concerns November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sharen Gibadlo from Hampton, NH United States  
I love the business  model regarding sending Maine lobsters to my family in Florida or South Carolina for the last  12 years.  However, the cost (shipping) has increased to a concerning level.

Product quality has always been great, but the cost...... concerning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lobsters! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Landers from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Lobsters were delivered on time, and when cooked were delicious :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster order October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Grover Kilpatrick from Dover-Foxcroft, ME United States  
Shipment lost

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent lobstster & superb service. Thanks RicK October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX , CO United States  
Every experience I have had with Lobsternet for 5+ years never disappoints.  Rick is attentive, personable and responsive. He remembered me from my order years prior. Even though we have a lobster event once or twice a year,  the lobsters and service has exceeded our expectations. We have had them delivered to several states and each time delivery is on time and the lobsters arrive healthy from their overnight travels. Thank you again for making our lobster event a memorable experience, no matter where we are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Maine Lobsters September 26, 2017
Reviewer: WWK from Lititz, PA United States  
Great lobsters delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Lobsters September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Pesta from San Diego, CA United States  
I bought them for my wife's birthday. She loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Brad Roseberry from Haymarket, VA United States  
Very easy, great people at Captain Merrills will use them again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Lobsters August 2, 2017
Reviewer: A.C. from Raleigh, NC United States  
The Lobster Net has supplied 30-40 large lobsters for our annual family reunion for 10 years.  The lobsters are always delicious, and their customer service is top-notch.  We'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unexpectedly dead July 24, 2017
Reviewer: David Nadelson from Louisville, CO United States  
Sorry to have to write a review like this. I've been buying perfect lobsters from you for years. This time they were DOE. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 stars July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen marek from oak brook, IL United States  
12 lobsters ordered. None alive. 3 in able to eat after cooked.  One tail filled with red and purple jell.  5 with ugly barnacles on them .  Ordered from you a number of times per year.  This time, those that were eatable, were not very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items