Return to JUMBO SELECT LOBSTERS / 2.5 - 2.75lb
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Skinner from Calistoga, CA United States  
Quality and on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo select lobsters 2.5-2.75 lb October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Mesires from Three Mile Bay, NY United States  
We have never been disappointed in lobster net products  
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in ordering lobster  and their  other products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Website unclear September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Zinda LeBlanc from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The lobsters were excellent.  Your website is not clear when ordering that 2 lobsters are included in the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic.....again and again August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Janis Salerno from Tucson, AZ United States  
We've been ordering lobsters from The Lobster Net for 20 years.  They arrive in perfect shape and are unbelievably delicious every single time.   Simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2.50-2.75 lb lobsters August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Sherman-Jones from Hebron, KY United States  
I have been ordering fresh lobster & other seafood from Lobsternet.com for years. I have always had a pleasant experience with customer service & the food has always been delicious.  This time I was disappointed in the flavor in the lobster. It was cooked correctly, texture was perfect but it wasn't sweet meat as usual. Very bland & for the first time EVER I had to salt my lobster for taste.   Also about a year ago I gave my sister a $100.00 gift card from Lobsternet.com & she had a bad experience with the food & customer service    I never told Lobsternet.com about it because i thought it a total fluke but with this last experience I had I thought it was time to tell you. Is it time to choose another company for lobster??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2.5 lbs. July 24, 2017
Reviewer: leenora hetzner from paso robles, CA United States  
Lobsters arrived on schedule,  were not
moving but steamed them anyway.
They were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Live Lobsters June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy Hurwitz from Dunwoody, GA United States  
Perfect and delicious as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lobsters -poor shipping June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jan from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We are customers for many years . This was the first time UPS did the shipping . The box was upside down and leaking .The Styrofoam container was cracked.  The lobsters were alive and delicious.  I would suggest sticking with FEDEX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo Select Lobsters June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Alvirez from Mountain Home, AR United States  
I am a third generation buyer and I have never received a less than excellent product from Cap Morrill's and this shipment was wonderful too. I'm glad that thelobsternet.com has joined the team. Thank you for the excellent service and I look forward to the next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobsters January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Factor from Carbondale, CO United States  
Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items